Thursday, April 24, 2014

Veruka Salt's Museum Of Broken Relationships

Veruca Salt's original lineup—Nina Gordon, Louise Post, Steve Lack and Jim Shapiro—reunited to release new music on Record Store Day this year (April 19, 2014).

Now, they've shared a music video for one of those new tracks, "The Museum of Broken Relationships" (above).

The band have also announced a string of tour dates, which will take them across North America this summer. source

official website

No comments:

Post a Comment

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video