Thursday, March 13, 2014

Springsteen's Record Store Day American Beauty

Bruce Springsteen will release four unreleased songs on a 12" vinyl EP entitled American Beauty for Record Store Day on April 19, 2014. Three of the tracks - "American Beauty," "Mary Mary" and "Hey Blue Eyes" - were recorded during the High Hopes sessions, but ultimately discarded. The origin of the other song, "Hurry Up Sundown," is unknown. 

It's unclear if the material on American Beauty will ultimately be offered to fans in any non-vinyl format. source

official website

No comments:

Post a Comment

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video