Tuesday, August 20, 2013

Everything From Nine Inch Nails

Trent Reznor debuted a new track from the new Nine Inch Nails album, an unexpectedly bright pop-beat jam called "Everything" (above).  It's a surprising sound from the notoriously dark & melancholy outfit, and an exciting promise of what's to come when Hesitation Marks arrives on September 3, 2013. source


Nine Inch Nails Plan Four Different Covers for 'Hesitation Marks' MORE HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video