Saturday, February 23, 2013

Tyler/Perry : Songwriters Hall of Fame Inductees

Musical titans Tony Hatch, Mick Jones & Lou Gramm, Holly Knight, JD Souther and Steven Tyler & Joe Perry will become the latest inductees of the Songwriters Hall of Fame at the organization’s 44th Annual Induction and Awards Dinner.

The star-studded induction event is slated for Thursday, June 13, 2013 at the Marriott Marquis Hotel in New York City.  Additional special award honorees will be announced soon. MORE HERE

No comments:

Post a Comment

voyeur porn porn movies sex videos hd porno video